Mrs. Thomas Kaylor

Thomas Kaylor was married. I found this through a search on Ancestry.com.

I don’t feel it would be right to put her name on here. But I do want to talk to her. I’d like to know her point of view.

A quick Facebook search brought up one person with her name who says she is not the person I’m looking for. Based on her profile, I believe her.

I’m not really sure where to go from here. But I wanted to update on this lead since I posted about it on Twitter.

I’ve chatted with some of Gerald’s classmates. Stay tuned for that information!

In the meantime, anyone know how I might be able to find Thomas Kaylor’s wife? All I have at this point is a name and age. Searches on Ancestry.com aren’t finding any newspaper articles or obituaries. Ideas?

Questions:

  • Where is Thomas Kaylor’s wife?
About formerkline

My name is Courtney. I'm a copywriter in Philadelphia. I've recently started digging into my family history and trying to find out information about my grandparents. They were killed in 1965 by a drunk driver. This blog will chronicle the search to find out who they were, what they were like and what the world is missing out on now that they're gone.
This entry was posted in Ancestry.com, Leads, Questions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

